01 February 2023 current affairs gk PDF Download

Who has won the first Shane Warne award as Men’s Test Player of the Year in January 2023?
A. David Warner B. Steve Smith
C. Travis Head D. Usman Khawaja
Answer- D. Usman Khawaja

Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister Y.S. Jagan Mohan Reddy on 31 January 2023 announced to make which city the state capital?
A. Visakhapatnam B. Kurnool
C. Kakinada D. Vijayawada
Answer- A. Visakhapatnam

Which state tableau has won the top prize in the 74th Republic Day parade?
A. Maharashtra B. Gujarat
C. Uttar Pradesh D. Uttarakhand
Answer- D. Uttarakhand

Who has been appointed as the new Vice Chief of the Indian Air Force?
A. Rakesh Kumar Singh B. Amar Preet Singh
C. Birendra Singh Dhanoa D. Vivek Ram Chaudhary
Answer- B. Amar Preet Singh

Which country announced the launch of the Debbie Hockley Medal to honour the outstanding female cricketer?
A. Australia B. England
C. Sri Lanka D. New Zealand
Answer- D. New Zealand

Leave a Comment