Rashtriya Sanskriti Mahotsav 2022 Organized in Which City?

📖 Today Important questions Affairs Multiple Choice Questions PDF

1) West Bengal Governor Jagdeep Dhankhar, dedicated Which computer to state?
Ans- Petascale Supercomputer PARAM
▪️West Bengal :-
➠CM – Mamata Banerjee
➠GOVERNOR – Jagdeep Dhankhar

2) Rajasthan Diwas is observed on which date every year?
March 30th every year
➠The state was formed on March 30th, 1949
Governor – Kalraj Mishra
➭Amber Palace
➭Hawa Mahal
➭Ranthambore National Park
➭City Palace

3) Ministry of Civil Aviation flagged off the first direct flight between which place?
Ans- Gorakhpur and Varanasi.
Uttar Pradesh :-
Governor – Smt. Anandiben Patel
➨Chandraprabha Wildlife Sanctuary
➨Dudhwa National Park
➨National Chambal Sanctuary
➨Govind Vallabh Pant Sagar Lake
➨Kashi Vishwanath Temple

4) Which women team became winner in the 56th National Cross Country Championship in Nagaland?
▪️Nagaland :-
CM – Neiphiu Rio
Governor – Jagdish Mukhi
Shilloi Lake, Meluri
Kohima War Cemetery

5) For a second consecutive term, who took oath as the Chief Minister of Goa ?
Ans- Pramod Sawant

6) Rashtriya Sanskriti Mahotsav 2022 is organised in which place?
Andhra Pradesh
▪️Andhra Pradesh :-
➨CM – Andhra pradesh Jaganmohan Reddy
➨Andhra pradesh Governor- Biswabhusan Harichandan
➨ Venkateswara Temple
➨Sri Bhramramma Mallikarjuna Temple

7) Which Minister launched Tejas (Training for Emirates Jobs And Skills)?
Ans- Union Minister Anurag Thakur

8) Who Inagurate Chitra Santhe 2022 ?
Ans- Karnataka CM Basavaraj Bommai
CM :- Basavaraj Bommai
Governor :- Thawarchand Gehlot
Formation :- 1 November 1956
Language :- Kannada
Port :- New Mangalore Port

9) BBC Indian Sportswoman of the Year award for 2021 given by whom?
Ans- Weightlifter Mirabai Chanu

11) In Which place DRDO successfuly lauunced MRSAM?
Ans- Chandipur off the coast of Odisha.
➠ Founded – 1958
➠ HeadQuarter – New Delhi
➠ Chairman – G. Satheesh Reddy

12) Who is launched the ‘Jal Shakti Abhiyan: Catch the Rain campaign 2022’ in Delh?
Ans- President Ram Nath Kovind

13) Who has inaugurated Sri Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy temple in telengana?
Telangana CM K Chandrasekhar Rao
➨CM – Kalvakuntla Chandrashekhar Rao
➨ Governor – Tamilisai Soundararajan
➨KBR National Park
➨Amrabad Tiger Reserve
➨Kawal Tiger Reserve
➨ Pakhal Lake And Wildlife Sanctuary
➨Pocharam Dam And Wildlife Sanctuary
➨Mahavir Harina Vanasthali National Park


Leave a Comment